Minnesota Public Golf Association




]\
Minnesota Public Golf Association (MPGA)
Match Play Team Captains
12/16/20/24-Man Team
/

Division Club Name Captain Phone 1 Phone 2 Email

12 Man-East Como Wayne Miller (651) 487-2487   mrmerc1965@aol.com

  Emerald Greens Randy Thorson (651) 442-7634   r1860thor@aol.com

  Fountain Valley Dan Roschen (612) 867-3024   drroschen@aol.com

  Phalen Park Pat Simmer (651) 319-6191   patsimmer@yahoo.com

  Southern Hills Guy LaRue (952) 261-4486   ghlarue@gmail.com

12 Man-West Braemar Mike Longman (612) 554-4893   mmlongman@mac.com

  Deer Run Scott Rollin (952) 443-3415 (952) 806-9617 scottrollin923@gmail.com

  Dwan Jim Hatlestad (952) 926-7080 (612) 396-8759 jdhatle@earthlink.net

  Gross National Bob Schuette (612) 822-1490   bshootme@hotmail.com

  Riverwood National Tad Martin   (763) 286-2031 tad7676@gmail.com

16 Man A-East Columbia Hugh O'Brien (612) 201-6535   hughjamesobrien@yahoo.com

  Eagle Valley Bob Guertin (612) 963-5315   bobguertin1@gmail.com

  Highland National Rob Norris (651) 283-1758 (651) 283-1758 rob.norris@ci.stpaul.mn.us

  Logger's Trail Andy Keykal (612) 803-8573   Keykal@Hotmail.com

  New Prague Nick Olson     nickooly@gmail.com

  Tanners Brook Kyle Bakken (612) 251-6351   Kyle.Bakken@yahoo.com

  Valleywood Tom Heidrich (651) 452-1809   theidrick@viracon.com

16 Man A-West Brookview Nick Schultz (612) 964-4289 (612) 761-4790 nschultz23@gmail.com

  Cedar Creek Tom Gustafson     tonjackgus@embarqmail.com

  Greenhaven Eric Przybyla (612) 210-3691   ericdarla@msn.com

  Hiawatha Mark Seagren (651) 454-3674 (612) 859-5925 mseags7@aol.com

  Links @ Northfork Jay Lemcke (612) 804-8653   jaylemcke@hotmail.com

  Rum River Hills Brad Cole (952) 258-3528   brad.cole@nike.com

  Theodore Wirth Derek Pyle (952) 457-6365   derekpyle@aol.com

  Wild Marsh Eric Kolkind (612) 382-6900   ekolkind@gmail.com

16 Man B-East Chomonix Aaron Lee     leexx14@yahoo.com

  Goodrich Randy McGrew (651) 730-1205   goodrichmensclub@gmail.com

  Highland National Charles Thompson 651-354-6396   artcharles0000@msn.com

  Majestic Oaks Dave Meilahn (612) 386-6798   dmeilahn23@yahoo.com

  Meadowbrook Gene Stanger (952) 240-0907 (952) 221-1080 gkstang@usfamily.net

  Ponds at Battle Creek David Skordahl (651) 808-1836   skordahl@comcast.net

16 Man B-West Baker National Mike Mense (763) 533-3629 (952) 936-1166 mike_mense@uhg.com

  Blackberry Ridge Steve LeRoux (320) 293-1820   61lash@gmail.com

  Fox Hollow JV.Olson 763-370-3702   jkmmoly@comcast.net

  Monticello Mike McClure (612) 423-0462   mikem@mcalpinagency.com

  Pebble Creek Mel Doherty (612) 328-2245   meldoh@live.com

  Pheasant Acres Jeff Gunning (612) 802-6319   mnpharmarep@gmail.com

  Sundance Curt Groebner (763) 370-3081   curtisgroebner@gmail.com

  Timber Creek Golf Club Tom Wagner (763 688-0284   brandy@lakedalelink.net

20 Man Bunker Hills Golf Club Zach Uren (651) 343-8833   zuren79@hotmail.com

  Chaska Town Course Russ Higgins (952) 457-4914   russ@2ndswing.com

  Chisago Lakes Golf Club Josh Angrimson (651) 236-7379   angrimson17@yahoo.com

  Edinburgh USA Rick Cottrell (763) 370-3021   rrackem@hotmail.com

  Rush Creek Golf Club Paul Carlson (612) 834-2916 (763) 416-5199 paulcarlson@adspecmktg.com

24 Man Elk River Country Club Dan Johnson (763) 218-9497   djelectricsrvsinc@hotmail.com

  Fox Hollow Golf Club Joe Sicora (612) 801-2405   jsnb3@aol.com

  Keller Golf Club Matt Frigaard (612) 812-5793   mfrigaar@gmail.com

  Links @ Northfork Mike Melhus (701) 306-4849   Michael_Melhus@hotmail.com

  Manitou Ridge Golf Club Colin Stuhr (651) 249-1018   colin.stuhr@tomeganmarketing.c