Minnesota Public Golf Association




]\
Minnesota Public Golf Association (MPGA)
Match Play Team Captains
12/16/20-Man Team
/
Division Club Last Name First Name Email Primary Phone Alternate Phone
12 Man East Como Golf Course Miller Wayne mrmerc1965@aol.com 651-487-2487 763-807-0540
12 Man East Emerald Greens Golf Thorson Randy r1860thor@aol.com 651-442-7634
12 Man East Fountain Valley Golf Club Roschen Dan drroschen@aol.com 612-867-3024
12 Man East Highland National Golf Course Norris Rob rob.norris@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-283-1758 651-283-1758
12 Man East Phalen Park Golf Course Happe Jim jjhappe@comcast.net 651-777-0740
12 Man East Phalen Park Golf Course Peterson Sam janepeterson21@comcast.net 651-403-2858
12 Man East Southern Hills Golf Course LaRue Guy ghlarue@gmail.com 952-261-4486
12 Man West Braemar Golf Courses Geske Dan oneputtwally@msn.com 612-616-0457
12 Man West Chomonix Golf Course Lee Aaron leexx14@yahoo.com 651-482-7528 651-295-6193
12 Man West Deer Run Golf Club Rollin Scott scottrollin923@gmail.com 952-443-3415 952-806-9617
12 Man West Dwan Golf Club Hatlestad Jim jdhatle@earthlink.net 952-926-7080 612-396-8759
12 Man West Green Haven(Anoka Golf Club) Przybyla Eric ericdarla@msn.com 612-210-3691
12 Man West Gross National Golf Club Schuette Bob bshootme@hotmail.com 612-822-1490
12 Man West Riverwood National Martin Tad tad7676@gmail.com 763-286-2031
12 Man West Theodore Wirth Pyle Derek derekpyle@aol.com 952-457-6365
16 Man A East Baker National Golf Course Mense Mike mmense55@gmail.com 763-533-3629 763 568-3535
16 Man A East Columbia Golf Course O'Brien Hugh hughjamesobrien@yahoo.com 612-201-6535
16 Man A East Eagle Valley Golf Course Nordstrom Tom Nordstrom_family@hotmail.com 651 494-4528
16 Man A East Highland National Golf Course Norris Rob rob.norris@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-283-1758 651-283-1758
16 Man A East Loggers Trail Golf Course Keykal Andy keykal@hotmail.com 612-803-8573
16 Man A East New Prague Golf Club Olson Nick nickooly@gmail.com 612-490-5995
16 Man A East Tanners Brook Golf Club Christian Louie louiechrstn@yahoo.com
16 Man A East Valleywood Golf Course Heidrich Tom theidrick@viracon.com 612-309-1785
16 Man A West Brookview Golf Course Schultz Nick nschultz23@gmail.com 612-964-4289 612-761-4790
16 Man A West Cedar Creek Golf Course Gustafson Tom tonjackgus@embarqmail.com
16 Man A West Majestic Oaks Golf Club Waks Matt mtwaks@gmail.com 612-636-3940
16 Man A West Rum River Hills Golf Course Cole Brad brad.cole@nike.com 952-258-3528
16 Man A West The Links At Northfork Lemcke Jay Jaylemcke@hotmail.com (612)804-8653
16 Man A West Wild Marsh Golf Club Kolkind Eric ekolkind@gmail.com 612-382-6900
16 Man B East Goodrich Golf Club McGrew Randy goodrichmensgolfclub@gmail.com 651-730-1205
16 Man B East Hiawatha Golf Club Seagren Mark mseags7@aol.com 651-454-3674 612-859-5925
16 Man B East Manitou Ridge Golf Course Stuhr Colin colin.stuhr@tomeganmarketing.com 651-249-1018
16 Man B East Meadowbrook Golf Course Stanger Gene gkstang@usfamily.net 952-240-0907 952-221-1080
16 Man B East Ponds at Battle Creek Skordahl David skordahl@comcast.net 651-808-1836
16 Man B East Timber Creek Golf Course Moore Todd tmoore9949@gmail.com 612-382-3313
16 Man B West Blackberry Ridge Golf Course LeRoux Steve 61lash@gmail.com 320-293-1820
16 Man B West Fox Hollow Golf Club Horvath Kevin horvathkmn@msn.com 763-226-7781
16 Man B West Fox Hollow Golf Club Olson JV jkmmoly@comcast.net 763-370-3702
16 Man B West Monticello Country Club McClure Mike mikem@mcalpinagency.com 612-423-0462
16 Man B West Pebble Creek Golf Club Fluck Lonnie lonniefluck@yahoo.com 612-414-1630
16 Man B West Pheasant Acres Golf Course Gunning Jeff mnpharmarep@gmail.com 612-802-6319
16 Man B West Sundance Golf Course Groebner Curt curtisgroebner@gmail.com 763-370-3081
20 Man North Chisago Lakes Golf Course Angrimson Josh jangrimson17@yahoo.com 651-236-7379
20 Man North Elk River Golf Club Pike Cory events.elkrivergc@gmail.com 763-441-4111
20 Man North Fox Hollow Golf Club Christiansen Mike wibadgerz33@yahoo.com 952-426-2000
20 Man North The Links At Northfork Melhus Mike michael_melhus@hotmail.com 701-306-4849
20 Man South Bunker Hills Golf Course Uren Zac zuren79@hotmail.com 651-343-8833
20 Man South Chaska Town Course Sorenson David David.Sorenson@Colliers.com 952-443-1924
20 Man South Edinburgh Golf Course Cottrell Rick rrackem@hotmail.com 763-370-3021
20 Man South Keller Golf Course Layton Andrew aplayton@yahoo.com
20 Man South Rush Creek Golf Club Carlson Paul paulcarlson@adspecmktg.com 612-834-2916 763-416-5199
20 Man South Oneka Ridge Johnson Kevin kevjohnson160@gmail.com 651-895-4461