Minnesota Public Golf Association

2017 Net Public Links Championship
Highland National Golf Course
St Paul, Minnesota

June 17/18, 2017

REGISTRATION: On-line Registration will be available until June 8th, 2017.
Entries submitted by Postal Mail must be postmarked not later than June 4th, 2017.
Accepted entries will be posted on the MPGA website.
Registration will be available on March 6th, 2017.

Entry Fee: $70.00 per player. Entry fee must accompany your entry. Entries are on a first come basis, until field is full.

ENTRY WITHDRAWAL AND REFUNDS: Entry fee will be refunded if the MPGA is notified before the close of entries. Fees will not be refunded after close of entry.

ELIGIBILITY: The State Net Public Links Championship is open to amateur players who are member of a club that is a member of the Minnesota Public Golf Association (MPGA) and has a current active GHIN handicap for 2017 at that club.

FORMAT: The State Net Public Links Championship is a two-day, 36-hole event using a Stableford format. If a tie occurs for first place, a sudden death playoff will take place.

RULES: USGA rules govern all play except as amended by the Committee. Rangefinders may be used for distance measurements only. The MPGA Code of Conduct policy and dress code is in effect (reference www.mpga.net).

STARTING TIME: Pairing/starting times will be e-mailed to each entrant prior to the tournament with his starting time. Starting times will be posted on the web site. Please report to the registration table at least 20 minutes prior to your starting time on Saturday and to your starting tee at least 10 minutes prior to your starting time, ready to play both days.

POWER CART RENTAL: Power carts are allowed, please pay for their use in Pro Shop. To reserve a cart call the Highland National Golf Course.

FOR QUESTIONS REGARDING YOUR ENTRY: Contact the MPGA at (651) 452-6394 or visit MPGA website at www.mpga.net.

Roger Blossom - email - r.j.blossom@comcast.net
Scott Dehn - email - sadgolf@mediacombb.net
Charles Thompson - email - artcharles0000@msn.com

2017 Net Publinks Registration:
On-line Registration
Postal Mail Registration

2016 Net Publinks
2016 Net Publinks Results
2016 Net Publinks Full Results

2016 Net Publinks Champions
Net-1 Flight
Ron Poferl

Net-2 Flight
Ronald McGuire