Minnesota Public Golf Association




]\ Minnesota Public Golf Association (MPGA)
Match Play Team Captains
Senior 8-Man Team
Division Club Name Captain Phone 1 Phone 2 Captain's Email
Hogan A Bunker Hills Joe Ruas (612) 709-8384   Joe@premierspecialties-mn.com

Edinburgh USA Bill Lanctot (612) 554-0087   bill@billanctot.com

Fox Hollow Joe Sicora (612) 801-2405   jsnb3@aol.com

Greenhaven Dave Sanchez (612) 250-1517   dsanchez@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hogan B Links @ Northfork Jim Remer (612) 839-4237   jamesremer_444@q.com

Majestic Oaks Rick Vanyo (612) 388-7276   rivanyo@msn.com

Pebble Creek Gary Obele (612) 961-5812 (763) 262-2767 gobele@izoom.net

Rum River Hills Jeff Cole (763) 422-9857 (763) 262-2767 jeff-cole@comcast.net
Nicklaus A Columbia Butch Geng (612) 781-1215    

Gross National Bob Schuette (612) 822-1490   bshootme@hotmail.com

Riverwood National Mark Colman (612) 810-7148   colmanmark58@gmail.com

Univ Of Minnesota Skip Schultz   (612) 747-6384 Skipschultz66@gmail.com
Nicklaus B Baker National Denny Owings (952) 217-7188   dennislowings@gmail.com

Monticello Bob Brabant (612) 817-1794   1949boomer@gmail.com

Pheasant Acres Kent Gilmore (763) 420-8351    

Sundance Dave Leyse (763) 420-4700   dave.leyse@gmail.com
Palmer A Goodrich Jim Mrozinski (651) 730-2681   jim.mrozinski@gmail.com

Keller Bobby Casci (651) 773-6544   bobbycasci@gmail.com

Meadowbrook Roy Pierzina (612) 920-5846 (612) 644-5724 roy_pierzina@msn.com

Southern Hills Guy LaRue (952) 261-4486   ghlarue@gmail.com
Palmer B Bent Irons Tom Ostby (612) 919-7755   trostby@hotmail.com

Highland National Golf Charles Thompson (651) 354-6396   artcharles0000@msn.com

Manitou Ridge Greg Hubbard (651) 429-6181 (651) 777-2987 greg@manitouridge.com

Tanners Brook Dennis Bartholomew (651) 353-1037   tcbcbart@msn.com
Snead A Braemar Bob Peterson (952) 944-0261   cpete572@gmail.com

Brookview Steve Slivken (763) 227-7656   sslivken@Comcast.net

Hiawatha Reid Ramsaas (612) 296-6484   reid@crcmeetings.com

Valleywood Joe O'Neill (612) 209-6001   joseph.e.oneill@gmail.com
Snead B Dwan Dave Presthus (952) 835-4311 (612) 387-2731 dapresthus@aol.com

Emerald Greens Dean Vandewalker (651) 322-1346 (651) 402-8815 dvandewalker@charter.net

Emerald Greens Bob Ditmore (952) 435-3906 (952) 426-8013 ditmorebob@aol.com

Fountain Valley David Greenwald (952) 891-4598 (612) 590-4715 dlgreenawald@aol.com

Theodore Wirth Eric Sisler (612) 251-7958   ericsisler@Yahoo.com