Minnesota Public Golf Association




]\ Minnesota Public Golf Association (MPGA)
Match Play Team Captains
Senior 8-Man Team
Division Club Last Name First Name Email Primary Phone Alternate Phone
Nicklaus A Baker National Golf Course Owings Denny dennislowings@gmail.com 952-217-7188
Nicklaus A Columbia Golf Course Geng Butch bkgeng67@yahoo.com 612-781-1215
Nicklaus A Gross National Golf Club Schuette Bob bshootme@hotmail.com 612-822-1490
Nicklaus A University of Minnesota Schultz Skip skipschultz66@gmail.com 612-747-6384
Nicklaus B Monticello Country Club Brabant Bob 1949boomer@gmail.com 612-817-1794
Nicklaus B Pheasant Acres Golf Course Gilmore Kent 763-420-8351
Nicklaus B Riverwood National Golf Course Colman Mark colmanmark58@gmail.com 612-810-7148
Nicklaus B Sundance Golf Course Leyse Dave dave@sundancegolfmn.com 763-420-4700 763-999-7072
Hogan A Bunker Hills Golf Course Raus Joe joe@premierspecialtiesmn.com 612-412-9079
Hogan A Edinburgh Golf Course Lanctot Bill bill@billlanctot.com 612-554-0087
Hogan A Fox Hollow Golf Club Payne Bob btbpayne@yahoo.com 612-305-0911
Hogan A The Links At Northfork Remer Jim jamesremer_444@q.com 612-839-4237
Hogan B Bunker Hills Golf Course Raus Joe joe@premierspecialtiesmn.com 612-412-9079
Hogan B Green Haven (Anoka Golf Club) Sanchez Dave dsanchez@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-250-1517
Hogan B Keller Golf Course Murphy Greg gsmurphy@comcast.net 651-983-3191
Hogan B Majestic Oaks Golf Club Vanyo Rick rivanyo@msn.com 612-388-7276
Hogan B Pebble Creek Golf Club Engelby Steve hzgolfing@hotmail.com 763-213-4165
Hogan B Rum River Hills Golf Course Cole Jeff jeffcole@comcast.net 763-422-9857
Palmer A Goodrich Golf Club TBD Unknown
Palmer A Keller Golf Course Murphy Greg gsmurphy@comcast.net 651-983-3191
Palmer A Manitou Ridge Golf Course Hubbard Greg greg@manitouridge.com 651-429-6181 651-777-2987
Palmer A Meadowbrook Golf Course Pierzina Roy roy_pierzina@msn.com 612-920-5846 612-644-5724
Palmer B Bent Irons Golf Club Ostby Tom trostby@hotmail.com 612 919-7755
Palmer B Highland National Golf Course Jacobucci Chuck Chuck.jacobucci@toro.com 952-200-0793
Palmer B Southern Hills Golf Course LaRue Guy ghlarue@gmail.com 952-261-4486
Palmer B Tanners Brook Golf Club Bartholomew Dennis tcbcbart@msn.com 651-353-1037
Snead A Braemar Golf Courses Peterson Bob cpete572@gmail.com 952-944-0261
Snead A Dwan Golf Club Presthus Dave dapresthus@aol.com 952-835-4311 612-387-2731
Snead A Hiawatha Golf Club Ramsaas Reid reid@crcmeetings.com 612-296-6484
Snead A Valleywood Golf Course Beckstrom Larry labeckstrom@aol.com 952-388-1535
Snead B Brookview Golf Course Slivken Steve sslivken@comcast.net 763-227-7656
Snead B Emerald Greens Golf Vandewalker Dean dvandewalker@charter.net 651-322-1346 651-402-8815
Snead B Fountain Valley Golf Club Greenawald Dave dlgreenawald@aol.com 612-590-4715
Snead B Theodore Wirth Sisler Eric ericsisler@yahoo.com 612-251-7958